• Facebook
  • Twitter
Курорт (Город) Отель Сайт
Ароза Tschuggen Grand hotel 5* http://en.tschuggen.ch
Андерматт The Chedi Andermatt 5* http://www.thechediandermatt.com/
Аскона Eden Roc 5* http://en.edenroc.ch
Giardino 5* http://www.giardino-ascona.ch
Бад Рагац Grand Resort Bad Ragaz 5* http://www.resortragaz.ch
Базель Euler 4* http://www.hoteleuler.ch/
City Inn 3* http://www.cityinn.ch
Берн Bellevue Palace 5* http://www.bellevue-palace.ch
Кран-Монтана Crans Ambassador 5* http://www.cransambassador.ch/ru/
Etrier 4* http://www.hoteletrier.ch
Guarda Golf 5* http://www.hotelguardagolf.com/en
Le Crans Hotel & SPA 5* http://www.lecrans.com
Давос Intercontinental 5* http://www.ihg.com/intercontinental/hotels/gb/en/davos-dorf/zdvda/hoteldetail
Rixos Fluela 5* http://flueladavos.rixos.com/
Steigenberger Grandhotel Belvedere 5* http://en.steigenberger.com/
Монтре Eden Palace Au Lac 4* http://www.edenpalace.ch
Флимс Waldhaus Flims Mountain Resort & SPA 5* http://waldhaus-flims.ch/en
Женева Beau Rivage 5* http://www.beau-rivage.ch/en/
Bristol 4* http://www.bristol.ch
Four Seasons Hotel des Bergues 5* http://www.fourseasons.com/geneva/
La Reserve 5* http://www.lareserve.ch/en/
Mandarin Oriental 5* http://www.mandarinoriental.com/geneva/
Auteuil 4* http://www.manotel.com/auteuil/en
Hotel N’vY 4*
Royal 4* http://www.manotel.com/royal/en
Edelweiss 3* http://www.hoteledelweissgeneva.com/en
Jade 3* http://www.manotel.com/jade/en
Kipling 3* http://www.manotel.com/kipling/en
Metropole 5* http://www.metropole.ch/
Гриндельвальд Belvedere 4* http://www.belvedere-grindelwald.ch
Schweizerhof 5* http://www.hotel-schweizerhof.com/winter/DE/
Kreuz & Post 4* http://www.kreuz-post.ch/en/home/welcome.html
Гштаад Gstaad Palace 5* http://www.palace.ch
Arc-En-Ciel 4* http://www.arc-en-ciel.ch/en/
Gstaad Park 5* http://www.grandhotelpark.ch/
Steigenberger Alpenhotel5* http://en.steigenberger.com/Gstaad-Saanen/Steigenberger-Alpenhotel-and-Spa/Photos
Ultima Gstaad 5* http://www.ultimagstaad.com
The Alpina Gstaad 5* http://www.thealpinagstaad.ch
Интерлакен Victoria-Jungfrau Grand hotel & SPA 5* http://www.victoria-jungfrau.ch/de/meta/home/
Флимс Rocksresort http://www.rocksresort.com/en
Signina 4* https://www.signinahotel.com
Лозанна Beau-Rivage Palace 5* http://www.brp.ch/en/home.html
Royal Savoy 5* http://www.royalsavoy.ch
Lausanne Palace 5* http://www.lausanne-palace.com/fr/index.php
Лейкербад Les Sources des Alpes 5* http://www.sourcesdesalpes.ch
Lindner 4* http://www.lindner.de/en/MB/
Лугано Splendide Royal 5* http://www.splendide.ch
Kurhaus Cademario hotel & SPA 4* http://kurhauscademario.com/en/13/home.aspx
Люцерн Grand hotel National 5* http://www.grandhotel-national.com/en
Schweizerhof 5* http://www.schweizerhof-luzern.ch/en/
Villa Honegg 5* http://villa-honegg.ch/
Palace Lucern 5* http://www.palace-luzern.ch/de/meta/home/
Монтре Le Montreux Palace 5* http://www.fairmont.com/montreux/
Royal Plaza 5* http://www.royalplaza.ch
Villa Toscane 4* http://www.villatoscane.ch
Suisse Majestic Grand Hotel 4* http://suisse-majestic.com
Саас-Фе Metropol 4* http://metropol-saas-fee.ch
Ferienart Resort & SPA 5* http://www.ferienart.ch
Wellness SPA Pirmin Zurbriggen 4* http://www.wellnesshotel-zurbriggen.ch/en/
Скуоль Belevedere 4* http://www.belvedere-scuol.ch
Guarda Val 4* http://www.guardaval-scuol.ch
Belvair 3* http://www.belvair.ch
Ст.Мориц Kempinski St.Moritz 5* http://www.kempinski.com/en/st-moritz/grand-hotel-des-bains/welcome/
Badrutt’s Palace 5* http://www.badruttspalace.com
Carlton 5* http://www.carlton-stmoritz.ch
Giardino Mountain5* http://www.giardino-mountain.ch/en/
Schweizerhof 4* http://www.schweizerhofstmoritz.ch/en.html
La Margna 4* http://www.lamargna.ch
Nira Alpina 4* http://niraalpina.com/en/
Вербье Chalet d’Adrien 5* http://www.chalet-adrien.com/index.php/en/
La Cordee des Alpes 4* http://www.hotelcordee.com
Chalet de Flore 4* http://www.chalet-flore.ch/index.php/en/
Nevai 4* http://www.hotelnevai.com
Vanessa 4* http://www.hotelvanessa.ch/en/
W Verbier 5* http://www.starwoodhotels.com/whotels/property/overview/index.html?propertyID=3429&language=en_US
Веве Du Lac 5* http://www.hoteldulac-vevey.ch/ru/hotel-ru/
Des Trois Couronnes 5* http://www.hoteltroiscouronnes.ch
Le Mirador Kempinski 5* http://www.kempinski.com/en/montreux/mirador-hotel/welcome/
Виллар Chalet Royalp 5* http://www.royalp.ch/ru/
Вальс Hotel 7132 5* http://7132.com
Вицнау Park Hotel 5* http://www.parkhotel-vitznau.ch
Веггис Park Weggis 5* http://www.parkweggis.ch
Ивердон Grand Hotel Des Bains 5* http://www.grandhotelyverdon.ch
Церматт Alex 4* http://www.hotelalexzermatt.com
Alpenhof 4* http://www.julen.ch/de/hotel-alpenhof/willkommen/
Antares 4* http://hotel-antares.ch/de/index.php
Cervo 4* http://www.cervo.ch/home_en
Firefly 4* http://www.firefly-zermatt.ch
Albana Real 4* https://www.hotelalbanareal.com
Monte rosa 4* http://www.monterosazermatt.ch/
Romantik hotel Julen 4* http://www.julen.ch/de/romantik-hotel-julen/willkommen/
Matterhorn Focus 4* http://www.matterhorn-focus.ch/index.php?lang=ru
Mirabeau 4* http://www.hotel-mirabeau.ch/
Mont Cervin 5* http://www.montcervinpalace.ch/en
Riffelalp Resort 5* http://www.riffelalp.com/das_resort.html
Schlosshotel 4* http://www.schlosshotelzermatt.ch/
Schweizerhof 4* http://www.schweizerhofzermatt.ch/schweizerhof
Цюрих Baur Au Lac 5* http://www.bauraulac.ch/ru/home.html
Eden Au Lac 5* https://www.edenaulac.ch
St.Gotthard 4* http://www.hotelstgotthard.ch/
Steingenberger Bellerive au Lac 4* http://en.steigenberger.com/Zurich/Steigenberger-Bellerive-au-Lac
Storchen 4* http://www.storchen.ch/
Dolder Grand 5* https://www.thedoldergrand.com/
Widder 5* http://www.widderhotel.ch/